Coins catalog - French colony (1901-1954), French Indochina

French colony (1901-1954)

French Indochina was part of the French colonial empire in southeast Asia. A federation of the three Vietnamese regions, Tonkin (North), Annam (Central), and Cochinchina (South), as well as Cambodia, was formed in 1887.
The colonial administration of Annam was dissolved in 1955 and the region was split between North and South, as provided for in the Geneva Accord.

Has market price data - Has market price data

Get Our Mobile Apps