Banknotes Catalog - British Caribbean Territories (Eastern Group)

The British Caribbean Territories - Eastern Group, was a monetary union created in 1950 to provide a common currency for a number of Britain’s colonies in the Caribbean. Included were British Guiana (now Guyana), British Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Antigua, St. Kitts, Nevis, Grenada, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and Dominica. The British Carribbean Territories was replaced by the East Caribbean States when the territories gained independence from Great Britain in the 1960's and 1970's.

By: Alaincoins

Get Our Mobile Apps


Please Donate

If you find our website useful and you want to help us you can donate money using PayPal or Bitcoins or collectibles you don't need so we can put them in future contests.