Banknotes Catalog - West African States

West African States

The Central Bank of West African States (French: Banque Centrale des États de l'Afrique de l'Ouest, BCEAO) is a central bank serving the eight west African countries which comprise the West African Economic and Monetary Union:
Benin, Burkina Faso, Cote d'Ivoire, Guinea Bissau, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Togo
Headquarter: Dakar, Senegal Currency: West African CFA franc

By: Alaincoins

Get Our Mobile Apps