Postcards Catalog - Brussels 1900-1999, Belgium

Brussels 1900-1999

Brussels, officially the Brussels Region or Brussels-Capital Region is the de facto capital city of the European Union (EU) and the largest urban area in Belgium.[8][9] It comprises 19 municipalities, including the City of Brussels proper, which is the constitutional capital of Belgium, the seat of the French Community of Belgium and of the Flemish Community.

Get Our Mobile Apps


Please Donate

If you find our website useful and you want to help us you can donate money using PayPal or Bitcoins or collectibles you don't need so we can put them in future contests.