Provinia Flandra de Vest - Harta (1975)

Provinia Flandra de Vest - Harta (1975)
Added by Bart Perdieus
General Description West Flanders is the most western province of the Flemish Region, also named Flanders, in Belgium. It borders (clockwise from the North) on the Netherlands, the Flemish province of East Flanders (Oost-Vlaanderen) and the Walloon province of Hainaut (Henegouwen) in Belgium, on France, and the North Sea. Its capital is Bruges (Brugge). Other important cities are Kortrijk in the south and Ostend along the coastline, Roeselare and Ypres. The province has an area of 3,125 kmĀ² which is divided into eight administrative districts (arrondissementen) containing 64 municipalities.
The whole Belgian North Sea coast, an important tourism destination, lies in West Flanders. A tram line runs the length of the coast, from De Panne on the French border to Knokke-Heist on the Dutch frontier.
Height 145.00 mm
Width 105.00 mm
Catalog prices No catalog prices set yet