Coins catalog - Nova Scotia Province (1812-1867), Canada

Nova Scotia Province (1812-1867)

Nova Scotia (Latin for New Scotland; French: Nouvelle-Écosse; Scottish Gaelic: Alba Nuadh) is a Canadian province located on Canada's southeastern coast. It is the most populous province in Atlantic Canada. Its capital, Halifax, is the major economic centre of the region. Nova Scotia is the second-smallest province in Canada with an area of 55,284 square kilometresNova Scotia is a small province found on the east coast of Canada. The capital of Nova Scotia is Halifax. It is also the biggest city in the province.
July 1, 1867, with 3 other provinces: Ontario, Québec and New Brunswick following several constitutional conferences, officially proclaimed Canadian Confederation, creating "one Dominion under the name of Canada.

By: Alaincoins

Has market price data - Has market price data

Get Our Mobile Apps