Liechtenstein-Fürstentum Liechtenstein-Fürstentum
Added by Alain Martineau
General Description : The Principality of Liechtenstein is a doubly landlocked alpine microstate in Western Europe, bordered by Switzerland to the west and south and by Austria to the east. Its area is just over 160 km². Its capital is Vaduz; the biggest town is Schaan.
Liechtenstein is the smallest yet the richest German-speaking country in the world and the only alpine country to lie entirely within the Alps. It is sometimes considered to be the only German-speaking country not to share a common border with Germany, although Namibia is another. It is a constitutional monarchy divided into 11 municipalities.
Front Description : Principality of Liechtenstein's coat of arms
Height 48.00 mm
Width 35.00 mm
Material Copper
Catalog prices No catalog prices set yet