0,39 Euro 2002 - 12 Provinces - Flevoland

0,39 Euro 2002 - 12 Provinces - Flevoland
Added by Bart Perdieus
General Description : Flevoland is a province of the Netherlands. Located in the centre of the country, at the location of the former Zuiderzee, the province was established on 1 January 1986; the twelfth province of the country, with Lelystad as its capital. The province has approximately 394,758 inhabitants (2011) and consists of 6 municipalities.
Face value 0,39 Euro
Catalog code (Michel) 2029
Stamp colour multicolour
Stamp use Commemorative stamp
Print run 1.200.000
Issue date 13/08/2002
Designer Vandejong / VanGOG Ontwerpers
Catalog prices No catalog prices set yet



Who wants it:
Radu Florin