0,39 Euro 2002 - 12 Provinces - Overijssel

0,39 Euro 2002 - 12 Provinces - Overijssel
Added by Bart Perdieus
General Description : Overijssel or Overissel is a province of the Netherlands in the central-eastern part of the country. The province's name means "Lands across the river Issel", from the perspective of the bishopric of Utrecht by which it was held until 1528. The capital city of Overijssel is Zwolle and the largest city is Enschede. The province has a population of 1,113,529 inhabitants.
Face value 0,39 Euro
Catalog code (Michel) 2027
Stamp colour multicolour
Stamp use Commemorative stamp
Print run 1.200.000
Issue date 16/07/2002
Designer Vandejong / VanGOG Ontwerpers
Catalog prices No catalog prices set yet



Who wants it:
Radu Florin