0,39 Euro 2002 - 12 Provinces - Utrecht

0,39 Euro 2002 - 12 Provinces - Utrecht
Added by Bart Perdieus
General Description : Utrecht is a province of the European country Netherlands. It is located in the centre of this country and in terms of area the smallest of the twelve provinces.

Utrecht borders the Eemmeer in the north, the province of Gelderland in the east, the river Rhine in the south, the province of South Holland in the west and the province of North Holland in the northwest.

Main cities in this province are, apart from its capital which is also called Utrecht, Amersfoort, Houten, Nieuwegein, Veenendaal and Zeist.
Face value 0,39 Euro
Catalog code (Michel) 2023
Stamp colour multicolour
Stamp use Commemorative stamp
Print run 1.200.000
Issue date 18/06/2002
Designer Vandejong / VanGOG Ontwerpers
Catalog prices No catalog prices set yet



Who wants it:
Radu Florin